關於我們

Cube方快存

專業可靠的迷你倉

專業服務 超越你想

Cube方快存迷你倉成立於2011年,致力於解決各種儲存需求。我們可以提供多種不同大小面積的迷你倉,從12平方尺到140平方尺或以上,同時接受因應不同客戶要求提供自定面積。多年以來為客戶提供一站式儲存空間的解決方案,除了存倉服務以外,還包括租用可循環使用的塑膠儲物箱,絕對是既環保又實用!

每件物品都有故事

憑藉多年經營迷你倉的經驗,Cube方快存迷你倉得到不少客戶的信任,藉此開拓了更多以客戶儲存需求為主導的迷你倉服務。我們確信每一件送到Cube方快存迷你倉的物品背後都有一份珍貴的回憶,故此會以嚴謹和細心的態度保護每份珍藏,務求令你安心。

Cube方快存了解你所需

我們相信能夠為客戶想得更多,才能給予更多優質的服務。我們樂意聆聽你的需要,包括按照由你決定租用空間及租用,度身訂造合適的迷你倉方案。Cube方快存專業團隊必定用心為你服務,歡迎與我們聯絡!

為何選用Cube方快存迷你倉?

作為你最信任的迷你倉服務專家,Cube方快存迷你倉絕對可以為你以及你的公司提供最合適的迷你倉方案。我們的服務靈活便捷,經濟實惠,安全可靠,Cube方快存迷你倉絕對是你儲存物品的首選!

  • 擁有親切友善的專業團隊
  • 全天候空氣調節及防潮系統
  • 提供輕觸式智能匙卡及24小時閉路電視系統
  • 客戶可全天候24小時自由進出迷你倉
  • 提供Cube Mini塑膠儲存箱,免費點到點運送及提取服務
  • 專為企業客戶提供特定和彈性的商業儲存方案
  • 設有多個位置便利的迷你倉,方便客戶選擇

安全和可靠的儲存服務

普遍香港人的居住空間狹窄,加上日積月累,人們在家中不知不覺地堆積了許多雜物,此時才發現儲物空間不足;然而這些物品卻每每充滿回憶,令人不忍捨棄。Cube方快存迷你倉為你準備價格相宜而可靠的儲存方案。珍貴的回憶值得我們好好保存,甚至可以與子孫分享!

About Us

About Cube Self Storage

Challenges Met, Expectations Exceeded

Cube Self Storage Hong Kong was established in 2011 as a self storage and workplace storage solutions company. Cube offers a large range of standard storage units with sizes from 12 square feet to 140 square feet, business and warehouse space as well as bespoke units. Growing quickly by utilising the vast experience of our management team, we can provide a one-stop solution not just for self storage services, but also for the hire of reusable plastic crates which are very practical and environmentally friendly.

Because Everything Contains Memories

We understand that the trust we receive from our customers is a privilege and we aim to repay that by providing more than just brilliant storage facilities. The items you store with us may be worth much more to you than just its intrinsic value and so we are here to ensure that every item stored with us is treated with the same respect and care with which we would treat our own precious possessions.

We're Cube but not Square

We believe in thinking out of the box and providing a service beyond the "standard" offerings. We are happy to hear your needs and to provide you with what you require, including popular options such as bespoke storage units and racking.

Why Cube Self Storage?

As your trusted self storage specialist, we will provide you with the right storage solution for you or your company. We will ensure that not only are your belongings safe and secure but that you are afforded the best storage option for your needs. Whether you need frequent 24 hour access or would like to have your things picked up and delivered back to your door, we have the perfect option for you. Cube offers:

  • Friendly, helpful staff ready to serve you
  • Climate controlled storage facilities
  • Hi-tech access cards and CCTV monitoring for peace of mind – emphasis on our special design lock with lock graphic
  • 24 hour, 7 days a week uninterrupted access to self storage units
  • Free door-to-door pick-up and delivery of CubeMini storage crates
  • Excellent flexibility and bespoke storage to cater for business storage needs
  • Convenient locations so that you can access your stored items easily

Safe in Trust for the Future

It's amazing how much stuff we accumulate over the years but with the space we've got, it's just a matter of time before we feel we have no option but to give or even throw away some of the things which mean a lot to us. With self storage, you have a great way to preserve some of the things which you may not use now but would like to keep for future use or even leave for your children and grandchildren.