學生迷你倉

學生迷你倉

享受你的自由空間!

Cube方快存針對不同學生的存儲需求而提供了靈活和方便的選擇。無論你為了放暑假暫存物品或者長期租用迷你倉,我們都會迎合你所需,提供最適合的計劃。

無須長期合約

學生的生活是最瀟灑的!無論你想避暑、留學還是放年假,想去就去吧!瀟灑的生活態度理應享受同樣瀟灑的合約和價錢--我們為學生提供學生優惠,不需簽署長期合約,每月結算,絕無隱藏收費。Cube的學生迷你倉,定能滿足你不羈放縱愛自由的生活態度。

7x24全天候便捷存儲*

新宿舍不足以儲存所有物品?使用Cube方快存的學生迷你倉服務,24小時進出*令你可以隨時存取所需物品。歡迎把迷你倉當成居所的延伸部分,任你來去自如,無拘無束。

提取及搬運服務

你的時間與青春同樣寶貴。Cube專業可靠的搬運團隊明白你的需要,特別提供上門取件和送回服務。我們的搬運車隊由小型客貨車而至大型貨車組成,你大可以放心將你的物品交給我們。

多種包裝物料可供選購

我們提供不同的包裝物料,包括不同大小的紙箱、尼龍袋、封箱膠紙、透明膠膜、波波紙以及床褥保護套等等。我們還提供包裝小貼士,相信足以幫你解決任何裝箱的煩惱。請即到Cube的包裝箱店選購心水物料。

開始對Cube的服務感興趣?歡迎預約參觀我們位於九龍城分店。請致電29142200聯絡我們吧!

*九龍城倉除外

Student Self Storage

Student Self Storage

Enjoy your freedom!

Cube Self Storage offers flexible and convenient options for different student storage needs. Whether you are looking for storage just for the summer or a long term storage facility to keep what you can’t fit into your accommodation, we have something for you.

Attractive Storage Rates without Long Term Commitment

It doesn’t matter if you are just going away for the summer, on an exchange program or taking a year out, our storage solutions fit your needs. We do month-to-month billing at attractive rates so you can store as long as you need to without long term commitment or fear of hidden charges.

Convenient Storage with 24/7 Round the Clock Access*

It may be that your new place doesn’t allow you to store as much as your previous accommodation did, if that’s the case then using our self storage facility gives you convenient access whenever you may need to get something out of storage or drop off more stuff. Treat it as an extension of your accommodation where you can come and go as you like.

Pickup and Delivery Services

Just because you are a student doesn’t mean your time is not important. We know that you may not have time to deal with the hassle of transporting your stuff to or back from your storage unit, so let us help you with your belongings. We can arrange for van and truck hire to help you move. With our carefully vetted transportation partners, you enjoy peace of mind with your things as safe as if they were still with you.

Packaging Materials for Sale!

We offer a range of packaging materials including boxes of various sizes, bubble wrap, sealing tape and more to get you all packed up. It's no problem if you don’t know what or how much you need, our storage specialists are happy to assist you.

To find out more about our range of home storage solutions, please call a member of the Cube Storage team on 2914 2200 or click here to contact us.


* Excluding Kowloon City facility - Managed Storage only